Upcoming Events

April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 13 04:00 pm Workshop A.T. Natural Heritage Monitoring Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Apr 10 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Event Community Hike: Leave No Trace Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 06 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Native Landscapes and Garden Center
Pawling, NY
Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Event Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Hike Trailside Nature and Science Center
Mountainside, NJ
Sun Apr 07 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Jul 17 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Sun Jul 07 10:00 am Event Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Hike Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
Sun Jul 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Project Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
Sat Jul 13 10:30 am Event Guided Hike: Forest Bathing 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
October 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Wed Oct 09 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
September 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Sep 14 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Capstone Manaticut Point Trailhead
Ringwood, NJ
June 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Jun 15 10:00 am Event Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Hike Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 22 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Project Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 02 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sun May 19 10:00 am Workshop Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Project Trailside Nature and Science Center
Mountainside, NJ
Sat May 11 10:00 am Hike Guided Hike at Gobbler's Knob State Forest Otisville, NY
Sun May 05 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun May 19 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ